Testimonials

001_Open2view_ID531966-40_First_Street.jpg
06 November 2018
Wayne communicated with us really well throughout the entire process, making it a far more straight-forward and pleasant experience than we have had in the past. Would definitely deal with him again in future.
 
 

It was a pleasure dealing with Wayne
Buyer Review - Recommended by Beth
7 November 2018

Jessica-Ave.jpg
25 October 2018
It was a pleasure doing business with Wayne. Relaxed and easy going. He made purchasing a house a straight forward and no hassle process.
 
 

Very helpful.
Buyer Review - Recommended by Frank

001_Open2view_ID531966-40_First_Street.jpg
23 October 2018
We had the task of finding a local agent to sell my Grandparents family home!

After meeting with a few agents it was clear Wayne was the right fit!

Wayne's marketing approach and sensitivity around the sale made the whole process a lot less daunting! 

Wayne always had time to discuss the property with my family and went above and beyond to achieve an outstanding result!

Not living in Broadford, Wayne's constant communication made us feel more involved and apart of the selling process. 

Without any doubt Wayne has fantastic knowledge of the local area and is very aware of the current market conditions. 

Caring, compassionate, professional, reliable and honest are a few words we would like to describe Wayne, which is very rare to find in a real estate agent these days! 

We can not recommend first national any higher! 

We hope the new family who purchased nan and pas house, make as many loving memories as we have!
 

5 star Agent experience!
Vendor Review - Recommended by Robert & Lorraine
23 October 2018

003_Open2view_ID525467-3_Ruby_Close.jpg
19 October 2018
Very pleasant to deal with and very down to earth.
Hope to deal with again sometime soon.
Highly recommended.
 

Creditable Agent
Vendor Review - Recommended by Steven
22 October 2018

012_Open2view_ID485926-160_Ford_Road___Hilldene.jpg
31 August 2018
Very professional and would highly recommend Wayne for either buying or selling property. Achieves great results time after time. Thanks Wayne
 

Great Agent
Vendor Review - Recommended by Tracey
6 September 2018

001_Open2view_ID511265-22_Albert_Street___Kilmore.jpg
20 August 2018
Many thanks to Wayne and team for a no nonsense, quick and easy sale of my property in Kilmore. The service was friendly and I was consulted through each stage of the process with no surprises. Once again, my sincere thanks for your expertise and pain free experience.
 

Quick and Easy
Vendor Review - Recommended by Anthony
21 August 2018

021_Open2view_ID521233-75_Mikada_Boulevard.jpg
18 August 2018
Very professional and experienced agent to deal with. Years of experiences does the trick with them. Very friendly. Wayne and Wendy are very good team and answers all questions and made the process simple, easy and no drama. I will always recommend them. I am using them again for another project.
 
 

Very friendly, professional and experienced. Great agent to deal with including Wendy from the agency
Buyer Review - Recommended by Anthony Faith
20 August 2018

003_Open2view_ID517811-5_Westwood_Road___Kilmore.jpg
12 August 2018
Wayne is a great agent. He delivered on all he promised and got us a great price for our home without any problems. There were no smooth salesman tactics, what he said was what he delivered.
Communication with him and his office were outstanding, always available to answer any questions we had and were never far away if needed. A great team to deal with. 
We would highly recommend.
 

Great Agent
Vendor Review - Recommended by Teresa & Mike
13 August 2018

007_Open2view_ID521253-27_Melbourne_Street.jpg
11 August 2018
We found Wayne to be very personable, and he made the whole purchasing of the property a good experience. We would not hesitate to use him again. Highly recommend him!!
 
 

Best agent!!
Buyer Review - Recommended by Angela
13 August 2018

005_Open2view_ID485926-160_Ford_Road___Hilldene.jpg

Wayne was a pleasure to deal with. He was always amenable, easy going and up front. Wayne couldn't do enough to assist us through one of the biggest decisions in our life. Thanks Wayne!!

Brilliant Agent
Buyers Review-Jason & Nina
10 August 2018

Results 1 - 10 of 136