Testimonials

003_Open2view_ID517811-5_Westwood_Road___Kilmore.jpg
13 July 2018
Meeting Wayne at another inspection he became aware of what I was looking for and found me a place I can call home. Wayne has been professional and patient with myself throughout the whole buying process and was able to give me advice each step of the way. I would highly recommend Wayne and his staff at First National in Kilmore. I have found First National to be the only real estate agent in Kilmore that has met all my needs.
 

Best agent to deal with in Kilmore
Buyer Review - Recommended by Jenni
16 July 2018

002_Open2view_ID483778-4_Banksia_Court.jpg
 
07 July 2018
I definitely recommend Wayne, he’s great at negotiating and convincing a buyer to buy the house! 10/10!!
 
 

Awesome agent!!!
Buyer Review- Steve
9 July 2018

IMG_7361.jpg
Wayne was easy to deal with no stress sale
 

Great agent
Buyers Review -Michelle & Mark
6 July 2018

001_Open2view_ID320108-14_Union_Street__Kilmore.jpg
03 July 2018
We got a good price at low cost and with minimal fuss, excellent!
 

Excellent job
Vendor Review - Recommended by LaurenDavid
4 July 2018

005_Open2view_ID505287-8_Melbourne_Street.jpg
11 June 2018
Great agent to work with,sold my home in a very short time.The whole team were very approachable and professional. I would not hesitate to use Wayne and his team again.
 
 

FANTASTIC AGENT
Vendor Review - Recommended by Gayle
12 June 2018

016_Open2view_ID473586-1_High_Street.jpg
Wayne took on the challenge of selling our beautiful and historic Old Bank. His market knowledge set him above our previous agent. He is an excellent communicator and with his team in the office we always felt well informed. He gave us an excellent appraisal on the likely selling price and we achieved our target through slow but steady negotiation with our buyer. Well done Wayne and the team at First National Kilmore. I would highly recommend them for even the most unique properties to sell.
 

Wayne Smith can do what others cannot - great agent
VENDOR REVIEW
7 June 2018

002_Open2view_ID508317-4_Ariel_Court.jpg
06 June 2018
Wayne is a professional, approachable and trustworthy agent. High integrity and his communication was second to none. Wayne comes with my highest recommendations.
 
 

Brilliant agent
Vendor Review - Recommended by Narelle
7 June 2018

IMG_7361.jpg
30 May 2018
Wayne and Wendy ,have looked after my property, as a rental for a long period of time, and have been Honest and easy to deal with, And on the Sale of the Property, was great, no problems all straight forward no bull ,thanks very much guy's, will drop in for a brew ,Cheers Stewart McKenzie 👍
 

Very professional
Vendor Review - Recommended by Stewart
31 May 2018

002_Open2view_ID508317-4_Ariel_Court.jpg
29 May 2018
Wayne Smith has been nothing but polite and helpful I just cannot fault what he has done in the sale of Ariel Court Kilmore for me.
Thank you 
 

Delightful and such an Obliging Agent.
Buyer Review - Recommended by Patricia
30 May 2018

008_Open2view_ID500934-39_Mill_Road.jpg
25 May 2018
We felt comfortable with Wayne from the moment we met him.
He is a no nonsense straight talking agent with very good local knowledge.
We highly recommend Wayne and would use him again.
Pleasure dealing with you Wayne.

 

Excellent Agent
Vendor Review - Recommended by George
28 May 2018

Results 1 - 10 of 123