Testimonials

_MG_3497.jpg
16 August 2017
Our experience with Wayne from First National was fantastic.
His down to earth attitude made it very easy to approach him with any concerns we had.
With many years experience and local knowledge he made our sale more than easy.
Thank you for all you help Wayne
 
 

Great Honest Agent
Buyer Review
17 August 2017

_MG_3665.jpg
12 August 2017
Our agent Stuart was totally awesome when we were selling our house been first house we sold we never knew anything Stuart communicated with us and he always made us laugh
 
 

Super agent aka mcdonalds
Vendor Review
14 August 2017

_MG_3567.jpg
03 August 2017
I purchased this property through Wayne and found his integrity and local knowledge a true asset, so he was the obvious choice when it was time for me to move on. He has worked exceptionally hard and diligently to see my sale through. Excellent communication throughout the process, totally approachable, personable and his passion for his job also shines. I also should compliment his staff for having the same professional standards and nothing was a problem, I felt totally supported and understood.
I cannot thank Wayne and his team enough for their excellent high standards and work ethic, they are a credit to the Real Estate Industry.
 
 

Wayne is a Credit to his Industry
Vendor Review
4 August 2017

_MG_3497.jpg
Dear Wayne,
 
Thank you for selling my Kilmore property.
 
Your understanding and knowledge of the Real Estate business is very evident in your ability to know what is needed and getting on with the details.l did appreciate your advice and your helpful ,honest appraisal of my property.
 
The quick and satisfactory sale was much appreciated.
 
Well done Wayne !
I would willingly recommend you as a competent ,efficient and pleasant sales person.
 
All best wishes,        Faye 
 
 

Well done Wayne !
Vendor Review
4 August 2017

_MG_3730.jpg
28 July 2017
Highly Recommend Wayne Smith and will happily use him again! Very professional service!
 
 

Great Agent
Vendors Review
28 July 2017

004_Open2view_ID463021-17_Alfred_Street.jpg
26 July 2017
Wayne was absolute wonderful to deal with and his office staff were too, went above and beyond to help and was excellent and understanding when I hit a rut with things and did everything he could to help. If I was to ever sell I would highly recommend him and his team.
 

Excellent Agent
Buyer's Review
28 July 2017

_MG_3743.jpg
Wayne sold a block of land for us 
his service was first class and we are very happy with the result
we would definitely use Wayne again for any further purchases
 
 

Vendor Review
Rob

003_Open2view_ID460205-3_3_Green_Street.jpg
28 June 2017
Professional service from all the staff friendly efficient and understanding. Could not speak any more highly of Stuart and the team
 
 

Overall Satisfaction-Vendor Review
Honest polite friendly
29 June 2017

007_Open2view_ID439670-1_15_White_Street.jpg
Hi Wayne, Very happy with the way you and your staff conducted the sale of Unit 1/5 White Street, Kilmore, especially under difficult circumstances with the tenant.
 
Have recommended you to others and will continue to do so.
 
Many thanks
 
Darron and Fran Rice
 

Darron and Fran Rice
Vendor Review
29 June 2017

003_Open2view_ID451595-38_Hawdon_Street.jpg


 
28 June 2017
Great agent wouldn't go anywhere else 5 stars thanks very much Wayne,
Sold my house in 5 days couldn't ask for anymore.
 
 

Fantastic agent
Vendor Review - Recommended by Peter9427

003_Open2view_ID458579-11_Jandarew_Court.jpg
23 May 2017
I was very impressed with the professional service we received whilst selling our house. Stuart was able to keep us informed of what was happening throughout the process with advice and get a quick sale. Thank you.
 

Open and honest
Open and honest
25 May 2017

_MG_3667.jpg
23 May 2017
We found Stuart to be extremely friendly and approachable during our recent purchase. We would recommend him to anyone wishing to purchase or sell a property within the area.

Friendly and personable agent.
Buyer Review
25 May 2017

002_Open2view_ID451611-57_Wedding_Drive.jpg
23 May 2017
Wayne facilitated a quick sale with our top price achieved. Well done!

Knowledgable and professional agent.
Vendor Review
23 May 2017

002_Open2view_ID434444-1541_Broadford-Flowerdale_Road.jpg
We found Wayne to be a fantastic agent. He was very professional , accommodating , knowleagable and super friendly . We can't recommend Wayne enough and you don't need to look any further if you want the best !
 

The best agent ever !!!
Buyer Review
12 May 2017

003_Open2view_ID451611-57_Wedding_Drive.jpg
Very responsive,reliable and helpful agent

Great agent
Buyer Review
28 April 2017

001_Open2view_ID444637-9_Tobias_Place.jpg
Could not have been happier with Stuart's communication and negotiation skills. Would definitely recommend Stuart to anyone selling their property.

Number One Realtor
Vendor Review
26 April 2017

020_Open2view_ID437223-120_Reid_Road.jpg

 

We purchased the house through Wayne and then sold through Wayne almost 3 years later. He knows the area very well and was extremely proactive in getting the house to market. Wayne was also very good at keeping us up to date with how the campaign was progressing. As we were not living in the house, it was reassuring to know that the process was in good hands.

Great Agent - highly recommend. -
Vendors Review
18 April 2017

020_Open2view_ID437223-120_Reid_Road.jpg
It has been a pleasure to have met Wayne and have dealings with him in the lead up to purchasing our new property. His knowledge, and common sense advice are greatly appreciated. Communications have always been straight forward, and helpful in many ways. Providing all answers in a timely manner, and it is nice to have dealings with a real person, without pretense's has been a pleasure. I would recommend Wayne as an agent and if he were closer to where we came from, in gippsland, I would have engaged him to sell our current home as well.
 

Wayne is a very friendly gentleman who communicates effectively in real terms as a genuine person.
Buyers Review
13 April 2017

003_Open2view_ID444636-36_Cottage_Crescent.jpg
31 March 2017
Had no trouble with Stuart at all made everything very easy for us as first home buyers of an already established home. He made the time to go threw everything on the paperwork in detail and recommended brokers and conveyances for us which have also done a great job. To easy, would recommend.
 

Made it very easy!
Recommended by ShaunandErin
31 March 2017

14-Golden-Elm.jpg
Thanks for your involvement in the purchase of the house.
We found you a pleasure to deal with and appreciate your going out of your way ( including that inspection on your one day off for the week), and always available on the phone.
We would ( and have ) recommended you as an agent

Buyers Review
For Stuart Rimmer
28 March 2017

004_Open2view_ID429722-25_Browns_Lane-(1).jpg
As the purchaser, Stuart was very easy to get along with and very approachable, professional and efficient. Not your typical old school stereotype real estate agent! Stuart would always respond to a query in a timely and down to earth manner. We would be more than happy to utilise Stuart if the need ever arrised and we highly recommended Stuart to anyone else looking at real estate in his area.

Excellent service - Highly recommended
27 March 2017

001_Open2view_ID442046-14_Golden_Elm_Court___Kilmore.jpg


28 February 2017
I highly recommend Stuart from First National Real Estate. His knowledge and commitment was exceptional.
 

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Vendor Review - Recommended by Jenny
3 March 2017

Nannys.JPG


 
28 February 2017
Wayne was great to deal with in regards to the purchase of my new property. So much so I'm now using Wayne to sell my upcoming speculative homes. He knows the area and knows the market which is exactly what we are all after. Thanks mate!
 

A very happy customer!
Buyer Review - Recommended by Justin
1 March 2017

003_Open2view_ID429735-60_Bowers_Road.jpg
21 February 2017
Wayne was great and very accommodating, would thoroughly recommend First National in the future.
 

Buyer Review
21 February 2017

002_Open2view_ID429725-84_Royal_Parade.jpg
 
20 February 2017
In 2016 we decided we would move from Melbourne to Kilmore and after inspecting several houses from other Real Estate Companies we came across a property that was being handled by Wayne, however that property was not right for us. It was then that Wayne informed us about the property at 84 Royal Pde Kilmore and we knew immediately that this was the right one for us. Then after deciding to purchase that property, and successfully selling our current one Wayne has always been available to help us through the process whilst at all times been able to answer any question or query we may have had. Everything has run very smoothly. Wayne has always a friendly attitude, nature and smile which along with his overall Market knowledge has made the experience so much easier, considering in our case this is the first time in our lives we have sold and bought at the same time. We would have no hesitation in recommending Wayne to anyone who is wanting a real estate agent in that location.
 

Buyer Review -
21 February 2017

002_Open2view_ID429725-84_Royal_Parade.jpg
20 February 2017
BOTH WAYNE AND WENDY HAD A HAND IN SELLING OUR PROPERTY. THEY BOTH DID AN EXCEPTIONAL JOB. THEY ARE EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL IN THEIR APPROACH. BOTH MY HUSBAND AND I ENJOYED WORKING WITH WAYNE AND WENDY. I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO REFER FIRST NATIONAL REAL ESTATE TO ANYONE INTERESTED IN BUYING, SELLING OR RENTING. GREAT JOB, GREAT PEOPLE!!!
 

Vendor Review - Recommended
WAYNE AND WENDY ARE SUPERSTARS!
20 February 2017

004_Open2view_ID426246-45_Sunday_Creek_Road.jpg
Purchasing the right home was very important to my family. Wayne was very patient and acomodatting when it came to coordinating visits to the property. I would recommend Wayne and his buisness without any hesitation due to their friendly attitude towards clients.

Review Overall Satisfaction
Purchasing a home-Buyers Review
20 February 2017

65-High-street-Lancefield.jpg
16 February 2017
As a buyer I have full confidence in Wayne. I had never met him before I bought my home from through his agency, but I would have zero hesitation to do it again. Wayne is friendly, knowledgeable and the least pushy agent I have ever purchased through. In short - I trust him to do the right thing by buyer and seller.
 

Buyer Review - Recommended by Purchaser----
17 February 2017

020_Open2view_ID439669-10_Murchison_Street.jpg
We found Wayne to be very knowledgeable and extremely easy to deal with, making us feel no pressure helping us to enjoy the experience of buying a new home. Not having done business with First National before we would recommend Wayne and or First National to our friends.

Overall Experience - 12 Jan 2017
18 January 2017

009_Open2view_ID423022-80_John_Street.jpg
Our experience with Stuart Rimmer has been all good. His customer service is superb - he goes over and beyond what we have come to expect from agents. He was always happy to help in any way he could. He consistently followed through on all the commitments he made to us, big and small. He was also very open and honest with us, regularly keeping us up to date about what was happening. He did everything we asked for - and always with a positive, cheerful attitude!

Does what he says he will!
Vendor Review
11 January 2017

009_Open2view_ID423022-80_John_Street.jpg
Stu's experience and professionalism ensured that the buying process was quick, simple and informed. We were very pleased with the high level or service provided.

Professional and experienced service
Buyers Review
11 January 2017

011_Open2view_ID429722-25_Browns_Lane.jpg
Stuart worked very hard (1) in qualifying the prospective buyers viewing our country property (2) in negotiating the interested buyer into agreeing to a sell price greater than the price we wanted.

Vendor Review
10 January 2017

002_Open2view_ID434434-13_Jack_William_Way.jpg
Stuart from First National has been a pleasure to deal with. Extremely prompt in answering my numerous questions. Always kept me informed as to where the process was at when purchasing an investment property. Would highly recommend.
 

Buyer Review
10 January 2017

002_Open2view_ID411257-1_15_Ferguson_Street.jpg
Professional and friendly team. As a first time home seller, Wayne explained the selling process clearly so that I could easily understand everything that was going to happen and how it would work. He was very professional, and approachable and had great knowledge of the current market. It was a somewhat more difficult sell than we expected but Wayne kept me up to date and we ended up with a great result that I am very happy with.
 

Happy with the result
Vendor Review
10 January 2017

700-Ladderhill-Photo.JPG
Wayne was enthusiastic, knowledgeable and efficient. We could not have asked for a better Agent to represent us as we did not know the area and relied on his valuable information and assessment of the property. We would have no hesitation in recommending him or his company to other people looking to buy or sell in the area. 

John
2 December 2016

001_Open2view_ID393090-4_Black_Duck_Crossing___Kilmore.jpg
Wayne provided us with very professional and pleasant service during our recent purchase of our Kilmore property.

Buyer Review - Recommended by Glynis
An Excellent Real Estate Agent
28 November 2016

9-Roditis.jpg
Mick house sale Broadford Victoria.

 
27 October 2016
From the first moment that I called Wayne and his team at First National realestate Kilmore they were all completely professional until the very end. The house sold in ( 8 ) eight days with no hick ups. I would highly recommend the team from First National Kilmore.

Vendor Review - Recommended by Leanne & Michael
28 October 2016

021_Open2view_ID423023-49_Burkes_Lane.jpg
Vendor Review -
 
05 October 2016
Wayne was able to see the potential in our property right from the start. He did his research, reviewed the property in person and picked the marketing opportunities with great skill. He advised us well on preparing for sale. His approach and communication was clear and he helped us understand where the property had best opportunity to sell and how best to do that. Wayne suggested adapting our approach as interest peaked, which in the end got us the sale we were looking for in quick time. His team at Kilmore First National were always responsive, positive and outcome focused.

On the job from word go!
5 October 2016

7-Sir-Leo-Curtis.JPG
Great experience

 
27 September 2016
Wayne was fantastic and made out purchase a pleasant experience. Highly recommend.
Market Knowledge

Buyers Review
27 September 2016

019_Open2view_ID423016-3_Timbertop_Rise.jpg
24 September 2016
Wayne was so easy to deal with and made purchasing our first home so easy.

Buyer Review
26 September 2016

019_Open2view_ID423016-3_Timbertop_Rise.jpg
20 September 2016
Wayne was very professional and easy to deal with. After every viewing he gave us a call to discuss how it went and was happy to discuss ways to improve presentation. He was always happy to take a viewing no matter what day or time of day so long as it suited both parties. I have no hesitation in recommending both Wayne and his team as a whole as they all were nothing but pleasant and professional.
 

Paul
21 September 2016

Brysons.JPG
Highly recommended
Buyer Review - Recommended by Tracey
 
18 September 2016
We found Wayne very helpful, responsive and keen to assist us with our inquiries. Wayne made our experience stress free and we would like to thank him for finding us our dream property.
 

Buyer Review
19 September 2016

Sutherland-st.jpg
Buyer Review - Recommended by Hubertus
 
16 September 2016
We would highly recommend dealing with Wayne Smith in any property matters.We found Wayne to be very efficient and extremely friendly and helpful which made the purchase of our new home run very smoothly.Thanks Wayne

Purchase of property in Kilmore.
16 September 2016

Sutherland-st.jpg
Excellent service
Vendor Review - Recommended by Daniel
 
15 September 2016
Excellent service and communication. Was able to get asking price. Very happy. Highly recommend.
 

Vendor review
16 September 2016

Buloke-Cres.jpg
BEST PERSON TO DEAL WITH
Vendor Review - Recommended by masterMFS2006
 
09 September 2016
Wayne are the best person to deal with. Very approachable and friendly. Knowledge in the market, and great communication. Always pick up your phone outside hour. I recommend you to give him a try.
 

Vendor Review
15 September 2016

_Harington_Street.jpg
04 August 2016
After looking for 3 yrs for a home to proud to bring up our children in we finally found it and we were so worried that we wouldn't get it, but Wayne was fantastic he got the ball rolling very quickly! As we were expecting our 4 child with in a month! He new the importance of our situation! We were very impressed with his professional manner and we would highly recommended him to anyone wanting to sell or buy a house/home!

Elisha
Harrington St
4 August 2016

7-Sir-Leo-Curtis.JPG
best agent i have dealt with
Vendor Review - Recommended by Karen8823
 
11 July 2016
Wayne was always keeping me updated wit progress of sale. I never had to call him during the whole process. Wayne not only got me what I wanted but quicker than I thought. I would recommend Wayne to anyone wishing to buy or sell property. It is unusual to fine both a honest and genially friendly person in this line of work. Thanks Wayne
 

Karen
Sir Leo Curtis Drive
13 July 2016

4-Ryans-Rd.jpg
My wife and I found Stuart Rimmer to be totally efficient in his approach, application. and ability to facilitate our needs at the time of selling our property..His professionalism was exceptional and completely in control at all stages, including the friendly attitude towards Christine and myself..He achieved a sale, (at our price) within six days of going on the market...a result that we were more than happy with...Congratulations, Stu, we will be sure to recommend you to any of our friends in need of a R.E agent.Regards, hs. 3 incompitant agents , and Stuart was the fourth. He sold it in 4 weeks. We had every faith in him from the first. and we would recommend him to anyone. Go Stuart
 

Vendor Review - Recommended by Tony23151
Ryan's Road, Broadford
3 July 2016

49-Chloe-Drive.jpg
My husband and I have been trying to sell our house for 12 months.we had 3 other  agents work on the property, without a result. Then we found Stuart who  sold our home in just 4 weeks. We had every faith in him from our first meeting, and we would absolutely recommend him to anyone. Go Stuart
 

Vendor Review - Recommended by Margaret3107
Chloe Drive Broadford
1 July 2016

28-Harrington-Drive.jpg
We found Stuart to be the most professional of all the agents we dealt with in our search for a home . He was always available to talk with us or show us around .As we were buying from a distance he was eager to attend to some inspections on our behalf in regards to the property we bought and answered any questions we fired at him .. Would thoroughly recommend him to any body looking to buy a property

Buyer Review - Recommended by Chris6764
Harrington Drive Kilmore
30 June 2016

28-Harrington-Drive.jpg
30 June 2016
Stuart helped us to sell our interstate property and negotiated for us through some unexpected hurdles. His updates and his enthusiasm were fantastic and helped us, thousands of kilometres away, trust that our house and finances were in great hands. He managed to sell our tenanted property in good time at a price that pleased both us and the buyer and in a way that didn't inconvenience the tenant, so he kept everyone happy! I'd definitely recommend Stuart Rimmer, whether you're selling or looking to buy.
 

Vendor Review - Recommended by Gemma5435
Harrington Drive, Kilmore
30 June 2016

1-Hunts-Rd.jpg
Kilmore First National : Stuart Rimmer
Vendor Review - Recommended by GarryHoggins
 
05 May 2016
Based on my previous experience I placed great importance on the role of my "agent" and accordingly spent significant time evaluating candidates. Stuart's knowledge of the area and his ability to access market trends proved invaluable in this prompt sale. Attention to detail, and a sound marketing campaign complemented his outstanding communication skill and I therefore would recommend him when considering selling.

Overall Satisfaction
17 June 2016

Hamilton-st-pic.jpg
Stuart sold this property in 3 weeks and in one day found us our next property and made sure both settlements worked for us. Easy to work with and flexible.😊
 

23-25 Hamilton Street
Vendor Review - Recommended by Ann03
29 April 2016

Curry-Rd-pic.jpg

Great result. Sold property quickly and got pretty much what we were asking for it.

Brock8440 (VENDOR)
Curry Road Kilmore
1 March 2016

Old-Hume-Hwy-pic.jpg
A+ service 100% recommend Thank you very much for your prompt response!

Abdul5
Old Hume Highway, Tallarook
1 February 2016

Curry-Rd-pic.jpg
Stuart made the whole purchasing experience easy and enjoyable, as it should be.
 

(Buyer) Chris West
Curry Road Kilmore
28 January 2016

melrose-pic.jpg
                                                                 True excellence!!
This is our 3rd experience with Wayne, Wendy and the team at First National. We have always found them to be welcoming, friendly and accommodating. All questions and concerns are answered definitively and appropriately. They take the time to explain what the market is doing within the Mitchell Shire. Wayne’s knowledge of the housing market and his expectations for the property sales has been very accurate. His honest and direct approach, together with his friendly and positive disposition has made dealing with him a pleasant and stress free experience. We highly recommend Wayne and his team as the best option for selling your property, they are very professional in the manner they do business while maintaining a friendly and welcoming demeanor in the process.

 

Jenny Robin
Kilmore
31 December 2015

25-Clearview-Court.jpg
Wayne was very professional and friendly, and demonstrated an excellent knowledge of properties in the area. His sale price estimate was realistic and not over-inflated, and ended up being spot on. We were guided through every step and were confident that the sale was being handled in a very professional manner. He always had our best interest in hand. Wayne kept us informed every step of the way and was easily contactable to answer any questions we had. We received regular digital updates of the online advertising campaign which was great. The whole process was effortless on our part. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Wayne and would definitely engage him again to sell property in the area.

(Vendor ) Peter_
25 Clearview Court
25 December 2015

Spur-Rd-pic.jpg
Hi Wayne, it took a while but you never lost enthusiasm or went off the boil. The final outcome was not only a successful sale but I reckon we gained a friendship along the way. Thanks heaps and happy bike riding.

Miranda (Vendor)
Spur Road Clonbinane
22 December 2015

016_Open2view_ID386252-26_Pinniger_St_Broadford-(1).jpg
We both thought that Stuart was very easy to talk to, he explained all the processes that would happen in selling our home. We understood everything and we put faith and trust in his hands. Stuart has been a gentleman in all aspects of his work. We appreciate that Stuart has been very thoughtful and mindful throughout this whole experience. Thanks Stuart.

Irena and Max (Vendors)
Pinniger Street Broadford
18 December 2015

pinniger-pic.jpg
We found Stuart to be very approachable, helpful and friendly. Very easy going whilst professional in manner. He was able to share considerable information about the local market and property history. He was a pleasure to do business with in assisting our property purchase and I would be very pleased to do business with him again. I highly recommend him.

Frank (Buyer)
Pinniger Street Broadford
17 December 2015

Highlands-pic.jpg
Wayne was a fantastic person to deal with, had my best interests at heart at all times and didn't pressure me to do anything I didn't want to do - would certainly recommend him to anyone looking to sell a country property.

Tony (Vendor)
Highlands Road Seymour
14 December 2015

melrose-pic.jpg
Having looked around and stressing for 2 months purchasing our property through Wayne Smith was a very stress free, quick and enjoyable experience. From the moment we entered the office looking for a property Wendy greeted us and was keen to help us in any way. Wayne went out of his way from the start - through to the end of the deal, keeping in touch all the way. A big thank you for helping us buy a beautiful home without the stress in such a short time.

George & Roula (Buyers)
Melrose Drive Kilmore
12 December 2015

dunsford-pic.jpg
A very professional & friendly service. Nothing was too much & Wayne went out of his way on several occasions to get the sale through. A straight shooter who doesn't play games.

Steve (Vendor)
Dunsford Street Lancefield
12 December 2015

003_Open2view_ID386247-25_Hibiscus_Court_Kilmore-(1).jpg
Wayne & his very professional team have excelled in the successful sale of our home in 5 days. His coordinated sales approach with prospective clients has made this a stress free time for us, with outstanding results. We would certainly recommend Wayne to future clients.

Paul & Anne (Vendors)
Hibiscus Court Kilmore
12 December 2015

melrose-pic.jpg
Having looked around and stressing for 2 months purchasing our property through Wayne Smith was a very stress free, quick and enjoyable experience. From the moment we entered the office looking for a property Wendy greeted us and was keen to help us in any way. Wayne went out of his way from the start - through to the end of the deal, keeping in touch all the way. A big thank you for helping us buy a beautiful home without the stress in such a short time.

George & Roula Skendos(Buyer)
Quick stress free buying
12 December 2015

Banool-pic.jpg
Having never sold a property before Stuart made the whole process very easy and comfortable. Stuart explained the process in detail and had great communication skills during the entire sale. Thank you.

Christian (Vendor)
Banool Avenue Kilmore
10 December 2015

jones-pic.jpg
I would like to thank Wayne for his assistance with the purchase of our new property, he was very easy to deal with and made the purchasing process very easy, I would not hesitate to recommend him and the team at First National Kilmore and Broadford.

Alison & Greg (Buyers)
Jones Road Broadford
2 November 2015

horans-pic.jpg
I appreciated Wayne's refreshing direct no nonsense approach to communication as we went through the purchase process

Jared (Buyer)
Horans Track Strath Creek
31 October 2015

horans-pic.jpg
Wayne did a great job from start to finish, and is an expert in the local area. We appreciated and considered his feedback on pricing, market conditions etc. and this led to a reasonable price expectation and quick sale. Wayne's communications were excellent along the way, and we were happy that he helped us negotiate a good sale price for our property.

Greg (Vendor)
Horans Track Strath Creek
30 October 2015

kurkurac-pic.jpg
Wayne Smith has sold two properties for us in the last few years. We have always found him to be honest and direct in his approach. He was always available to answer our questions and to ensure that we were kept up to date with what was happening. Unlike other agents we have dealt with he endeavoured to get us the very best price for our properties. We were also impressed with the weekly report sent to us on how many people had visited the website etc. We would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending him to anyone wishing to sell or purchase a property. As a further plus he has a great sense of humour!

Moira & David (Vendors)
Kurkurac Court Kilmore
30 October 2015

high-st-pic.jpg
We would both like to thank you in successfully arranging the sale of our home. The process was smooth and seamless from our point of view with an excellent result of a sale within a week. The whole sales process from beginning to end was hassle free and we couldn't have wished for a better result.

Trevor & Ann-Marie (Vendors)
High Street Broadford
8 September 2015

Fairway-Drv-pic.jpg
Stuart was able to sell our property promptly and for a great price - we really appreciated the level of communication from Stuart throughout the the whole process.

Marnie (Vendor)
Fairway Drive Kilmore
1 September 2015

Osborne-Way-pic.jpg
Stuart made the sale of our property a breeze. His easy going attitude made the process quite easy every step of the way. If we decide to sell again, Stuart will be first on the list!

Dave (Vendor)
Osborne Way Wallan
12 August 2015

Cottage-Cres-pic.jpg
I was expecting the process of selling my home to be very stressful. However, it was far from that with Stuart. He stepped me through the process and was always on the other end of the telephone to answer my concerns; no matter how trivial. He regularly kept me informed on how the sale process was progressing. Stuart was always friendly, courteous and thoroughly professional. I would definitely use Stuart again and highly recommend him to anyone contemplating the sale or purchase of a property.

Karen (Vendor)
Cottage Crescent Kilmore
1 August 2015

Cathery-pic.jpg
We had no previous experience with the sale of a property, Stuart Rimmer made the whole process an enjoyable one. Stuart is always upfront, down to earth and always available when information is needed and his professionalism is only rivaled by his good humor. What a short and pleasant experience with Stuart Rimmer, from the time we signed on with Stuart until the sale of our property, We would highly recommend Stuart to anyone wishing to sell in the area.

Con (Vendor)
Cathery Court Pyalong
16 July 2015

green-st-pic.jpg
Stuart knows his stuff! He helped make a very stressful situation seem almost enjoyable. He sold my unit in under a month and was always there to answer all my questions when needed. If I ever need to sell, rent or buy property again I would go straight to him!

Amanda (Vendor)
Green Street Kilmore
16 July 2015