Testimonials

002_Open2view_ID550188-21_Pauline_Way.jpg
Wayne went above and beyond with the sale of our property. We Would highly recommend Wayne and his staff as they continued to keep us updated, and we could see they were actively pursuing potential buyers. They were extremely helpful throughout the whole process. Wayne sold our property in a reasonable time and he was a pleasure to deal with. If your seeking a reliable agent then Wayne’s the person for you.
 

Highly Recommend !!! - 16 Feb 2019
Vendors Review -Keryn & Simon
19 February 2019

002_Open2view_ID550188-21_Pauline_Way.jpg
Family team. Very Professional. Very friendly. Very contactable.

highly recommended
Vendor Review-Lynda
14 February 2019

002_Open2view_ID550188-21_Pauline_Way.jpg
I needed to purchase a property in a very short time for my daughter to move with 2year old twin boys. Wayne met us at the property punctually and with a cheery smile on his face. After returning to view the property a couple of times, I made 2 offers and the 2nd time the vendors accepted. The weeds in the garden were adult height and needed removing. This was done for us. Before my daughter moved , she needed to clean the place as it had been vacant for 8months. Wayne appeared with a vacuum, ladder and a bucket full of products for her to use, always with a smile. The process was seamless from signing the contract to settlement and always such great service, care and generosity of spirit from both Wayne and Ellie. I have now passed this on to my brother who is considering investing in the area. A big thank you Wayne and Ellie.
 

More than expected!!
Purchaser- Helen
14 February 2019

IMG_4014-copy-Copy-(4).jpg
I’d like to thank Wendy, Wayne and all the staff at Kilmore first National for all their help from when I bought the property, to renting it out to the best possible tenant and finally, they sold it for me. They were totally professional, keeping me up to date with progress reports every step of the way. They were very respectful of my situation and I am so grateful they made this journey stress free for me. Thank you so much again . David and Maria๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜€

VENDOR REVIEW
David & Maria
18 December 2018

003_Open2view_ID534970-1_Ariel_court.jpg
10 December 2018
Wayne was most helpful with the purchasing of my property and all aspects that made the sale go smoothly. Thanks Wayne.
 

Ariel Ct Kilmore
Buyer Review - Recommended by Judy
11 December 2018

001_Open2view_ID531966-40_First_Street.jpg
06 November 2018
Wayne communicated with us really well throughout the entire process, making it a far more straight-forward and pleasant experience than we have had in the past. Would definitely deal with him again in future.
 
 

It was a pleasure dealing with Wayne
Buyer Review - Recommended by Beth
7 November 2018

Jessica-Ave.jpg
25 October 2018
It was a pleasure doing business with Wayne. Relaxed and easy going. He made purchasing a house a straight forward and no hassle process.
 
 

Very helpful.
Buyer Review - Recommended by Frank

001_Open2view_ID531966-40_First_Street.jpg
23 October 2018
We had the task of finding a local agent to sell my Grandparents family home!

After meeting with a few agents it was clear Wayne was the right fit!

Wayne's marketing approach and sensitivity around the sale made the whole process a lot less daunting! 

Wayne always had time to discuss the property with my family and went above and beyond to achieve an outstanding result!

Not living in Broadford, Wayne's constant communication made us feel more involved and apart of the selling process. 

Without any doubt Wayne has fantastic knowledge of the local area and is very aware of the current market conditions. 

Caring, compassionate, professional, reliable and honest are a few words we would like to describe Wayne, which is very rare to find in a real estate agent these days! 

We can not recommend first national any higher! 

We hope the new family who purchased nan and pas house, make as many loving memories as we have!
 

5 star Agent experience!
Vendor Review - Recommended by Robert & Lorraine
23 October 2018

003_Open2view_ID525467-3_Ruby_Close.jpg
19 October 2018
Very pleasant to deal with and very down to earth.
Hope to deal with again sometime soon.
Highly recommended.
 

Creditable Agent
Vendor Review - Recommended by Steven
22 October 2018

012_Open2view_ID485926-160_Ford_Road___Hilldene.jpg
31 August 2018
Very professional and would highly recommend Wayne for either buying or selling property. Achieves great results time after time. Thanks Wayne
 

Great Agent
Vendor Review - Recommended by Tracey
6 September 2018

Results 1 - 10 of 141