Testimonials

012_Open2view_ID485926-160_Ford_Road___Hilldene.jpg
31 August 2018
Very professional and would highly recommend Wayne for either buying or selling property. Achieves great results time after time. Thanks Wayne
 

Great Agent
Vendor Review - Recommended by Tracey
6 September 2018

001_Open2view_ID511265-22_Albert_Street___Kilmore.jpg
20 August 2018
Many thanks to Wayne and team for a no nonsense, quick and easy sale of my property in Kilmore. The service was friendly and I was consulted through each stage of the process with no surprises. Once again, my sincere thanks for your expertise and pain free experience.
 

Quick and Easy
Vendor Review - Recommended by Anthony
21 August 2018

021_Open2view_ID521233-75_Mikada_Boulevard.jpg
18 August 2018
Very professional and experienced agent to deal with. Years of experiences does the trick with them. Very friendly. Wayne and Wendy are very good team and answers all questions and made the process simple, easy and no drama. I will always recommend them. I am using them again for another project.
 
 

Very friendly, professional and experienced. Great agent to deal with including Wendy from the agency
Buyer Review - Recommended by Anthony Faith
20 August 2018

003_Open2view_ID517811-5_Westwood_Road___Kilmore.jpg
12 August 2018
Wayne is a great agent. He delivered on all he promised and got us a great price for our home without any problems. There were no smooth salesman tactics, what he said was what he delivered.
Communication with him and his office were outstanding, always available to answer any questions we had and were never far away if needed. A great team to deal with. 
We would highly recommend.
 

Great Agent
Vendor Review - Recommended by Teresa & Mike
13 August 2018

007_Open2view_ID521253-27_Melbourne_Street.jpg
11 August 2018
We found Wayne to be very personable, and he made the whole purchasing of the property a good experience. We would not hesitate to use him again. Highly recommend him!!
 
 

Best agent!!
Buyer Review - Recommended by Angela
13 August 2018

005_Open2view_ID485926-160_Ford_Road___Hilldene.jpg

Wayne was a pleasure to deal with. He was always amenable, easy going and up front. Wayne couldn't do enough to assist us through one of the biggest decisions in our life. Thanks Wayne!!

Brilliant Agent
Buyers Review-Jason & Nina
10 August 2018

002_Open2view_ID517795-8_Mannagum_Court.jpg
09 August 2018
Thank you so much to Wayne and all at First National for the great service and speedy sale of our property. We really appreciated the personal touches and going above and beyond to ensure the sale was a success!
 
 

Thank you Wayne!
Vendor Review - Recommended by Simone
10 August 2018

001_Open2view_ID511265-22_Albert_Street___Kilmore.jpg
07 August 2018
I highly recommend Wayne, and his team, if your looking to buy a property.
Wayne, made the whole process, simple.

Still don't believe we own our own home.
Wayne has been the first "Honest" agent, we have dealt with in a long time.

Thank you for everything Wayne, Danielle and the team.

Kind Regards,
Prue and Mat
 

Wayne the Wonderful
Buyer Review - Recommended by Prue & Matt
7 August 2018

003_Open2view_ID500915-7_Fennelly_Drive.jpg
What a guy! From the moment Wayne came out to help with the sale of my property his advice and service were second to none. Constant communication and negotiation levels excelled beyond any dealings I'd had in previous home sales. An absolute pleasure to have let Wayne and Wendy of First National to make it all happen. Thank you Wayne, first class! 
 
 

First National, First Class!
Vendor Review-Peter
19 July 2018

003_Open2view_ID517811-5_Westwood_Road___Kilmore.jpg
13 July 2018
Meeting Wayne at another inspection he became aware of what I was looking for and found me a place I can call home. Wayne has been professional and patient with myself throughout the whole buying process and was able to give me advice each step of the way. I would highly recommend Wayne and his staff at First National in Kilmore. I have found First National to be the only real estate agent in Kilmore that has met all my needs.
 

Best agent to deal with in Kilmore
Buyer Review - Recommended by Jenni
16 July 2018

Results 1 - 10 of 132