Testimonials

007_Open2view_ID521253-27_Melbourne_Street.jpg
11 August 2018
We found Wayne to be very personable, and he made the whole purchasing of the property a good experience. We would not hesitate to use him again. Highly recommend him!!
 
 

Best agent!!
Buyer Review - Recommended by Angela
13 August 2018

005_Open2view_ID485926-160_Ford_Road___Hilldene.jpg

Wayne was a pleasure to deal with. He was always amenable, easy going and up front. Wayne couldn't do enough to assist us through one of the biggest decisions in our life. Thanks Wayne!!

Brilliant Agent
Buyers Review-Jason & Nina
10 August 2018

002_Open2view_ID517795-8_Mannagum_Court.jpg
09 August 2018
Thank you so much to Wayne and all at First National for the great service and speedy sale of our property. We really appreciated the personal touches and going above and beyond to ensure the sale was a success!
 
 

Thank you Wayne!
Vendor Review - Recommended by Simone
10 August 2018

001_Open2view_ID511265-22_Albert_Street___Kilmore.jpg
07 August 2018
I highly recommend Wayne, and his team, if your looking to buy a property.
Wayne, made the whole process, simple.

Still don't believe we own our own home.
Wayne has been the first "Honest" agent, we have dealt with in a long time.

Thank you for everything Wayne, Danielle and the team.

Kind Regards,
Prue and Mat
 

Wayne the Wonderful
Buyer Review - Recommended by Prue & Matt
7 August 2018

003_Open2view_ID500915-7_Fennelly_Drive.jpg
What a guy! From the moment Wayne came out to help with the sale of my property his advice and service were second to none. Constant communication and negotiation levels excelled beyond any dealings I'd had in previous home sales. An absolute pleasure to have let Wayne and Wendy of First National to make it all happen. Thank you Wayne, first class! 
 
 

First National, First Class!
Vendor Review-Peter
19 July 2018

003_Open2view_ID517811-5_Westwood_Road___Kilmore.jpg
13 July 2018
Meeting Wayne at another inspection he became aware of what I was looking for and found me a place I can call home. Wayne has been professional and patient with myself throughout the whole buying process and was able to give me advice each step of the way. I would highly recommend Wayne and his staff at First National in Kilmore. I have found First National to be the only real estate agent in Kilmore that has met all my needs.
 

Best agent to deal with in Kilmore
Buyer Review - Recommended by Jenni
16 July 2018

002_Open2view_ID483778-4_Banksia_Court.jpg
 
07 July 2018
I definitely recommend Wayne, he’s great at negotiating and convincing a buyer to buy the house! 10/10!!
 
 

Awesome agent!!!
Buyer Review- Steve
9 July 2018

IMG_7361.jpg
Wayne was easy to deal with no stress sale
 

Great agent
Buyers Review -Michelle & Mark
6 July 2018

001_Open2view_ID320108-14_Union_Street__Kilmore.jpg
03 July 2018
We got a good price at low cost and with minimal fuss, excellent!
 

Excellent job
Vendor Review - Recommended by LaurenDavid
4 July 2018

005_Open2view_ID505287-8_Melbourne_Street.jpg
11 June 2018
Great agent to work with,sold my home in a very short time.The whole team were very approachable and professional. I would not hesitate to use Wayne and his team again.
 
 

FANTASTIC AGENT
Vendor Review - Recommended by Gayle
12 June 2018

Results 11 - 20 of 138