Testimonials

016_Open2view_ID473586-1_High_Street.jpg
Wayne took on the challenge of selling our beautiful and historic Old Bank. His market knowledge set him above our previous agent. He is an excellent communicator and with his team in the office we always felt well informed. He gave us an excellent appraisal on the likely selling price and we achieved our target through slow but steady negotiation with our buyer. Well done Wayne and the team at First National Kilmore. I would highly recommend them for even the most unique properties to sell.
 

Wayne Smith can do what others cannot - great agent
VENDOR REVIEW
7 June 2018

002_Open2view_ID508317-4_Ariel_Court.jpg
06 June 2018
Wayne is a professional, approachable and trustworthy agent. High integrity and his communication was second to none. Wayne comes with my highest recommendations.
 
 

Brilliant agent
Vendor Review - Recommended by Narelle
7 June 2018

IMG_7361.jpg
30 May 2018
Wayne and Wendy ,have looked after my property, as a rental for a long period of time, and have been Honest and easy to deal with, And on the Sale of the Property, was great, no problems all straight forward no bull ,thanks very much guy's, will drop in for a brew ,Cheers Stewart McKenzie 👍
 

Very professional
Vendor Review - Recommended by Stewart
31 May 2018

002_Open2view_ID508317-4_Ariel_Court.jpg
29 May 2018
Wayne Smith has been nothing but polite and helpful I just cannot fault what he has done in the sale of Ariel Court Kilmore for me.
Thank you 
 

Delightful and such an Obliging Agent.
Buyer Review - Recommended by Patricia
30 May 2018

008_Open2view_ID500934-39_Mill_Road.jpg
25 May 2018
We felt comfortable with Wayne from the moment we met him.
He is a no nonsense straight talking agent with very good local knowledge.
We highly recommend Wayne and would use him again.
Pleasure dealing with you Wayne.

 

Excellent Agent
Vendor Review - Recommended by George
28 May 2018

008_Open2view_ID500934-39_Mill_Road.jpg
21 May 2018
We were so lucky to be able to have Wayne working with us to secure us our family home! Wayne really took the stress out of purchasing our home as he was always only a phone call away and his honesty was refeshing! Best agent we’ve dealt with by far!
 

Fabulous Local Agent!
Buyer Review - Recommended by Kasey
23 May 2018

003_Open2view_ID497988-25_Melbourne_Street.jpg
18 May 2018
great agent in the kilmore and surrounding areas great office staff easy to deal with i wouldn't sell with any with any one else
 
 

Overall Satisfaction
Buyer Review - Recommended by CraigSuzan
21 May 2018

004_Open2view_ID483779-22_Link_Avenue.jpg
I have had Wendy Harrison-Smith as my Property Manager over many years, and as a long term Landlord I have appreciated the dedication and commitment that Wendy has always shown, both for me, as well as my tenants.
It was because of this fabulous long term relationship, that when I decided to sell my rental property, I did so through First National Kilmore. Wayne Smith stepped in as the selling agent, and with the support of both of them, selling my property was easy and stress free.
It was great to see that everyone was looked after during the process of selling - Wendy was particularly respectful of the tenants renting the property, and Wayne secured a great price for me. Both of them did everything they possibly could to support me through the process, even making the trip across to Kyneton so that I could sign the paperwork.
I can't recommend Wendy and Wayne highly enough. I'm only sad that my property relationship  with them has come to an end. First National Kilmore is my first choice.
 
 

LOYAL TEAM
Vendor Review - Helen
17 April 2018

004_Open2view_ID500933-68_George_Street.jpg
05 April 2018
Highly recommended would use if needed again
 
 

Very good to work with great job.
Vendor Review - Recommended by Marie & Dominic
5 April 2018

004_Open2view_ID500933-68_George_Street.jpg
Wayne Smith is a great agent to deal with, he was upfront about everything,he always returned my calls and apologised when necessary. All in all a great agent.
 

Wonderful Agent
BUYERS REVIEW-ROBYN & RAYMOND
4 April 2018

Results 21 - 30 of 138