Testimonials

004_Open2view_ID483779-22_Link_Avenue.jpg
I have had Wendy Harrison-Smith as my Property Manager over many years, and as a long term Landlord I have appreciated the dedication and commitment that Wendy has always shown, both for me, as well as my tenants.
It was because of this fabulous long term relationship, that when I decided to sell my rental property, I did so through First National Kilmore. Wayne Smith stepped in as the selling agent, and with the support of both of them, selling my property was easy and stress free.
It was great to see that everyone was looked after during the process of selling - Wendy was particularly respectful of the tenants renting the property, and Wayne secured a great price for me. Both of them did everything they possibly could to support me through the process, even making the trip across to Kyneton so that I could sign the paperwork.
I can't recommend Wendy and Wayne highly enough. I'm only sad that my property relationship  with them has come to an end. First National Kilmore is my first choice.
 
 

LOYAL TEAM
Vendor Review - Helen
17 April 2018

004_Open2view_ID500933-68_George_Street.jpg
05 April 2018
Highly recommended would use if needed again
 
 

Very good to work with great job.
Vendor Review - Recommended by Marie & Dominic
5 April 2018

004_Open2view_ID500933-68_George_Street.jpg
Wayne Smith is a great agent to deal with, he was upfront about everything,he always returned my calls and apologised when necessary. All in all a great agent.
 

Wonderful Agent
BUYERS REVIEW-ROBYN & RAYMOND
4 April 2018

P2219426.JPG
21 March 2018
Straight up and honest! Got the land we wanted after much help guidance and patience. Wayne guided us along the way to achieve the outcome we were looking for!
 

Great Agent
Buyer Review - Recommended by Ekrem
23 March 2018

003_Open2view_ID497986-30_Centenary_Drive.jpg
28 February 2018
Wayne and his team have loads of local knowledge and very easy to deal with. I would not hesitate to recommend Wayne to anyone looking to buy or sell in the area.
 
 

Highly Recommended !
Vendor Review - Recommended by Deb and Sam
1 March 2018

012_Open2view_ID493731-598_Springfield_Road.jpg
27 February 2018
We visited the office of First National in Kilmore and were met by Danielle. She arranged for Wayne and Wendy to come over for an appraisal. From the moment we met them we both felt comfortable. They listened to us and gave us straight feedback, rather than just telling us what they thought we wanted to hear (like most of the others did). The energy they showed before we signed up with them didn't fade afterwards. We were both quite nervous about selling and had hundreds of (stupid) questions. They never got tired of our questions and involved us in every process. All the way up to and after the sale of our house we received the same high quality communication and attention from them. We are happy to recommend them to anyone selling their home. We will use them again - but not for a long time :-)
 
 

They made it as easy as possible for us.
Vendor Review - Recommended by BelindaSimon
28 February 2018

003_Open2view_ID473604-205_High_Street.jpg
18 February 2018
Wayne and his team at First National were very supportive throughout the sale process. They kept me informed of progress and managed my expectations, based on market performance and years of experience and understanding of the local market. Thank you for making it a relatively easy process.
 

Great agent
Vendor Review - Recommended by Penny
19 February 2018

013_Open2view_ID481593-52_Kellys_Lane.jpg
09 February 2018
Dealing with Wayne and Wendy was a pleasure. They were not just sales people. They made the effort to know us as people and were always friendly. They achieved a sale price we were very happy with. 
Definitely would recommend them. 
Great team.
 
 

Great Friendly Service
Vendor Review -Recommended by Rob & Tracey
13 February 2018

DSCN3037-(480x640).jpg
17 January 2018
likable old school country agent, no BS, great to do business with.
 

Kilmore's Best
Buyer Review - Recommended by Paul
18 January 2018

004_Open2view_ID483780-15_Mannagum_Court.jpg
13 January 2018
Wayne was excellent to deal with. Helpful, communicative and accommodating.
Thank you Wayne & team for your help.
 

TWO THUMBS UP
BUYERS REVIEW-ERIN & THOMAS
15 January 2018

Results 31 - 40 of 141