Testimonials

004_Open2view_ID483779-22_Link_Avenue.jpg
11 December 2017
Wayne worked efficiently and fast to secure a great buyer (and excellent price) for my property in Kilmore. He went above and beyond as an agent, and I’m so thankful and appreciative of his professionalism and the speed with which he acted. Highly recommend.
 

Awesome Job!
Vendor Review - Recommended by Helen
12 December 2017

009_Open2view_ID467614-60_Color_Drive.jpg
04 December 2017
After a slow start with another Agent, Wayne took over the matter and really pushed things along. He regularly communicated with us on developments and was able to find a buyer willing to pay the price we were after. It was a great result in the finish

Very reliable Agent
Vendor Review - Recommended by Russell
5 December 2017

046_Open2view_ID473606-16a_George_Street.jpg
04 December 2017
Wendy, did an amazing job, kept me well informed, was very generous with her time, and made me feel confident throughout the sale process. 
The girls always took and returned my calls, if you want an easy stress free, agent, I couldn’t recommend Wendy and her team highly enough. Oh Wayne did his job well too..... 😁
 
 

HASSLE FREE!!!!
Buyer Review - Recommended by Troy
4 December 2017

DSCN3047.JPG
24 November 2017
Wayne and Wendy both are a pleasure to deal with, they took the time to explain everything so well to us in our journey of purchasing our first block of land. Would thoroughly recommend using First National in the future.
 
 

Fantastic Agent ! Stress Free !!
BUYER REVIEW-LOUISE
24 November 2017

014_Open2view_ID478811-7_Francis_Court.jpg
18 November 2017
Very happy with the sale of our property. Sold very quickly.
 

Great outcome
VENDOR REVIEW- JANINE
20 November 2017

004_Open2view_ID470594-39_Mikada_Boulevard__Kilmore.jpg
18 November 2017
Wayne has been great from the very beginning of getting the house on the market to the final sale and settlement. Wayne always kept me in the know with how things were progressing. I couldn't recommend him highly enough! It was a pleasure doing business with Wayne and his extremely supportive and hard working team at first national Kilmore. Regards, Justin
 
 

Fantastic!
Vendor Review- Justin
20 November 2017

027_Open2view_ID473598-6_Sir_Leo_Curtis_Drive.jpg
17 November 2017
Very happy with the property and the agent
 
 

Very happy
Buyer Review -Danielle & Scott
17 November 2017

017_Open2view_ID451593-18_Long_Ryans_Road.jpg
03 August 2017
I purchased this property through Wayne and found his integrity and local knowledge a true asset, so he was the obvious choice when it was time for me to move on. He has worked exceptionally hard and diligently to see my sale through. Excellent communication throughout the process, totally approachable, personable and his passion for his job also shines. I also should compliment his staff for having the same professional standards and nothing was a problem, I felt totally supported and understood.
I cannot thank Wayne and his team enough for their excellent high standards and work ethic, they are a credit to the Real Estate Industry.

Wayne is a Credit to his Industry
VENDOR REVIEW-JASMINE
17 November 2017

014_Open2view_ID478811-7_Francis_Court.jpg
My Partner and I were First Home Buyers. We had been looking for an affordable property for many months, and almost gave up. We looked for houses in South Morang and Werribee. Unfortunately, many of the houses we looked at were underquoted by Real Estate Agents. When an affordable house did come up, the Real Estate Agents seemed to put their own interests firsts and either did not accept our offer because they wanted to go to auction, or tried to persuade us to give an unconditional offer. We decided to expand our search and look for a property in Kilmore. Agents Wendy and Wayne were a pleasure to deal with! They contacted the vendor with our offer as soon as we made it and within minutes, we were home owners. They offered us a settlement that suited our needs (90 days), and not once tried to persuade us to go unconditional. Wendy was very quick to respond to any queries and always listened to any views that we had. To the team at First National Real Estate Kilmore, thank you for helping us purchase our first property

HOME BUYERS
BUYERS REVIEW-Sarah & Aaron.
17 November 2017

004_Open2view_ID470594-39_Mikada_Boulevard__Kilmore.jpg
09 November 2017
Wayne has been super helpful throughout this entire ordeal and I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
 
 

Wonderful service
BUYER REVIEW-REBECCA
17 November 2017

Results 41 - 50 of 138