Testimonials

003_Open2view_ID470593-81_Kulin_Drive___Kilmore.jpg
I found wayne extremely helpful, being a first home buyer he talked me through the process and answered all my questions with out delay. He responded quickly and acted when i needed it most. Thanks wayne.

Buyer Review
Reyne 81 Kulin Dve Kilmore
19 October 2017

_MG_3738.jpg
28 September 2017
We have worked with Wayne on previous occasions and found that his professionalism, local knowledge and fantastic sense of humour has made it an absolute pleasure to work with him. His family owned business has a wonderful team working together for the betterment of the client and makes buying a house such an easy and enjoyable process. 

Wayne truely is a great agent and we can't recommend him high enough
BUYERS REVIEW
2 October 2017

24-Natures-Run.JPG

Thanks for the great service. Good people to deal with 😊

Stress Free! - 08 Sep 2017
24 Natures Run - Buyer Review Vicky
27 September 2017

Red-man-in-cape.PNG
Our experience with First National has been all good. Their customer service is superb – they go over and beyond what we have come to expect from agents. They was always happy to help in any way they could. They consistently followed through on all the commitments they made to us, big and small. They was also very open and honest with us, regularly keeping us up to date about what was happening. They did everything we asked for - and always with a positive, cheerful attitude!
 
 

Does what they says they will!
VENDOR REVIEW-KYLIE
27 September 2017

NewBrandSuperAgent-Copy.jpg
We are so pleased we decided to sell our property with First National. We met with many agents and from the start First National  was open, honest and flexible and made the process as easy for us as they could. No question was too big or too small to ask and we always felt comfortable asking him. We found First National to be incredibly knowledgable over all aspects of selling a house which helped us every step of the way to know we were making the right decision. We appreciate all their hard work that was put into selling our house and can't thank them enough.
 
 

AMAZING AGENCY!!!
VENDOR REVIEW-TRACY
27 September 2017

Skiing-Redman.PNG
23 May 2017
We found First National to be extremely friendly and approachable during our recent purchase. We would recommend them to anyone wishing to purchase or sell a property within the area.
 
 

Friendly and personable agent.
Buyers Review
27 September 2017

003_Open2view_ID465275-274_Hidden_Valley_Boulevard.jpg
First National was totally awesome when we were selling our house been first house we sold we never knew anything First National communicated with us and they always made us laugh
 
 

Super agent aka mcdonalds
VENDOR REVIEW- Leigh and Marcia
27 September 2017

NewBrandSuperAgent-Copy.jpg
Could not have been happier with the communication and negotiation skills. Would definitely recommend First National to anyone selling their property.
 

Number One Realtor
VENDOR REVIEW
27 September 2017

Red-man-in-cape.PNG
23 May 2017
I was very impressed with the professional service we received whilst selling our house. First National kept us informed of what was happening throughout the process with advice and get a quick sale. Thank you.
 
 

Open and honest
VENDOR REVIEW
27 September 2017

red-man-with-clock.jpg
28 February 2017
I highly recommend First National Real Estate. Their knowledge and commitment was exceptional

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
VENDOR REVIEW
27 September 2017

Results 51 - 60 of 138