Testimonials

017_Open2view_ID451593-18_Long_Ryans_Road.jpg
03 August 2017
I purchased this property through Wayne and found his integrity and local knowledge a true asset, so he was the obvious choice when it was time for me to move on. He has worked exceptionally hard and diligently to see my sale through. Excellent communication throughout the process, totally approachable, personable and his passion for his job also shines. I also should compliment his staff for having the same professional standards and nothing was a problem, I felt totally supported and understood.
I cannot thank Wayne and his team enough for their excellent high standards and work ethic, they are a credit to the Real Estate Industry.

Wayne is a Credit to his Industry
VENDOR REVIEW-JASMINE
17 November 2017

014_Open2view_ID478811-7_Francis_Court.jpg
My Partner and I were First Home Buyers. We had been looking for an affordable property for many months, and almost gave up. We looked for houses in South Morang and Werribee. Unfortunately, many of the houses we looked at were underquoted by Real Estate Agents. When an affordable house did come up, the Real Estate Agents seemed to put their own interests firsts and either did not accept our offer because they wanted to go to auction, or tried to persuade us to give an unconditional offer. We decided to expand our search and look for a property in Kilmore. Agents Wendy and Wayne were a pleasure to deal with! They contacted the vendor with our offer as soon as we made it and within minutes, we were home owners. They offered us a settlement that suited our needs (90 days), and not once tried to persuade us to go unconditional. Wendy was very quick to respond to any queries and always listened to any views that we had. To the team at First National Real Estate Kilmore, thank you for helping us purchase our first property

HOME BUYERS
BUYERS REVIEW-Sarah & Aaron.
17 November 2017

004_Open2view_ID470594-39_Mikada_Boulevard__Kilmore.jpg
09 November 2017
Wayne has been super helpful throughout this entire ordeal and I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
 
 

Wonderful service
BUYER REVIEW-REBECCA
17 November 2017

003_Open2view_ID470593-81_Kulin_Drive___Kilmore.jpg
I found wayne extremely helpful, being a first home buyer he talked me through the process and answered all my questions with out delay. He responded quickly and acted when i needed it most. Thanks wayne.

Buyer Review
Reyne 81 Kulin Dve Kilmore
19 October 2017

_MG_3738.jpg
28 September 2017
We have worked with Wayne on previous occasions and found that his professionalism, local knowledge and fantastic sense of humour has made it an absolute pleasure to work with him. His family owned business has a wonderful team working together for the betterment of the client and makes buying a house such an easy and enjoyable process. 

Wayne truely is a great agent and we can't recommend him high enough
BUYERS REVIEW
2 October 2017

24-Natures-Run.JPG

Thanks for the great service. Good people to deal with 😊

Stress Free! - 08 Sep 2017
24 Natures Run - Buyer Review Vicky
27 September 2017

Red-man-in-cape.PNG
Our experience with First National has been all good. Their customer service is superb – they go over and beyond what we have come to expect from agents. They was always happy to help in any way they could. They consistently followed through on all the commitments they made to us, big and small. They was also very open and honest with us, regularly keeping us up to date about what was happening. They did everything we asked for - and always with a positive, cheerful attitude!
 
 

Does what they says they will!
VENDOR REVIEW-KYLIE
27 September 2017

NewBrandSuperAgent-Copy.jpg
We are so pleased we decided to sell our property with First National. We met with many agents and from the start First National  was open, honest and flexible and made the process as easy for us as they could. No question was too big or too small to ask and we always felt comfortable asking him. We found First National to be incredibly knowledgable over all aspects of selling a house which helped us every step of the way to know we were making the right decision. We appreciate all their hard work that was put into selling our house and can't thank them enough.
 
 

AMAZING AGENCY!!!
VENDOR REVIEW-TRACY
27 September 2017

Skiing-Redman.PNG
23 May 2017
We found First National to be extremely friendly and approachable during our recent purchase. We would recommend them to anyone wishing to purchase or sell a property within the area.
 
 

Friendly and personable agent.
Buyers Review
27 September 2017

003_Open2view_ID465275-274_Hidden_Valley_Boulevard.jpg
First National was totally awesome when we were selling our house been first house we sold we never knew anything First National communicated with us and they always made us laugh
 
 

Super agent aka mcdonalds
VENDOR REVIEW- Leigh and Marcia
27 September 2017

Results 51 - 60 of 141