Rental Testimonials

test-rentals.jpg
I have recently had my first experience delaing with Wendy at First National Kilmore. All I can say is...what a difference to others in the area. I was interested in a rental property, Wendy was professional in every aspect, friendly and very knowledgable. No hesitation in recommending.

Sue
New Tenant
12 May 2017

156.jpg
Such a contrast to our previous rental experience! The staff were lovely, very friendly and clearly had an interest in maintaining the property for the sake of the owner and tenants.

Anita
27 April 2017

test-rentals.jpg

Thanks Wendy and first National for all the help with the rental property after selling our house on a 30 day settlement
we were in a bind as to where we could rent while the new place was getting built.
You came to our aid and we are very great full, well done.
 

 
 
LikeShow More Reactions
Comment

Richard and Denise
18 April 2017

_MG_3824.jpg
 I couldn't be more impressed with Wendy and the team at the Kilmore Office!! She showed me through a house at short notice and made me feel very welcome and comfortable, unlike other agents who made me feel like I had taken away their valuable time...Wendy is very friendly and helpful....Also unlike other agents Wendy actually returned my calls and emails!! I look forward to dealing with Wendy and the team as a new tenant!!! Thank you so very much guys!!!

Mandii
New Tenant
18 April 2017

_F4A0012-Copy-(533x800).jpg
We are first time Landlords and I am so thankful that we have chosen Wendy to Manage our property. From our very first meeting it was apparent that Wendy was very efficient and knowledgeable in her profession and when it came to our home, Wendy worked tirelessly (even over the Christmas break) to find us the right tenants. Wendy Intuitively knew when we weren't comfortable with an applicant, even if they had a sparkling rental history, and without question, kept searching until we found the right ones that suited us. Wendy will always return our phone calls and emails within a working day and organises any trades and services we have asked for in a very timely manner. We fell at ease knowing that our home is being managed through Wendy and the entire process really has been stress free. We cannot recommend her enough if you are looking for someone who is fast, reliable, professional and simply lovely to deal with to manage your rental property.

Lisa
9 March 2017

test-rentals.jpg
Wendy is an extremely approachable and pleasant agent to lease through. Her FRIENDLY and HASSLE  free nature was reassuring to us as tenants. I highly recommend Wendy to anybody looking to lease a property.

Shannan
2 March 2017

5-Keys-to-Getting-Great-Client-Testimonials.jpg
Wendy was easy to work with and the communication with us was excellent 5/5

Brad
16 February 2017

stars2.jpg
Very Happy to recommend Wendy to all.
5/5 for  Market Knowledge
5/5 for Communication
5/5 for Credibility
5/5 for Approachability

Trevor
16 February 2017

testimonials3.jpg
Wendy has been excellent to by myself and later on my husband. Very helpful and a nice lady.

Deb
18 January 2017

156.jpg
Great attitude, very knowledgeable,very professional

Geoffrey
10 out of 10
18 January 2017

0897124.jpg
Wendy could not have been more helpful. It was a pleasure to deal with her.

Peter
18 January 2017

leased.png
We would recommend Wendy at First National, Kilmore.

Hendrina & Cornelius
18 January 2017

testimonials3.jpg
Wendy was great to deal with and I would recommend her to anyone!

Tim
18 January 2017

stars2.jpg
We had a wonderful experience with Wendy Harrison-Smith. We would recommend her and we give her 5 stars on her Market Knowledge, Communication,Credibility and her Approachability.

Navdeep
18 January 2017

5-Keys-to-Getting-Great-Client-Testimonials.jpg
I found Wendy Harrison Smith to be a woman of impeccable character and very professional in her role of Real Estate Agent. I would recommend Kilmore First National Real Estate to family and friends.

Lorraine
18 January 2017

156.jpg
Wendy is absolutely faboulous. She  manages my first rental property and having her with me has made it stress free and rewarding.

 

 

Jessica
Landlord testimonial 1 December 2016
18 January 2017

0897124.jpg
Wendy has been quite helpful in supporting us and our needs. Renting through her has been a breeze. Cheers Wendy.We give Wendy 5 out of 5 for her Market Knowledge,Communication,Credibility and Approachability.

 

Jana & Kimberly We would recommend Wendy Harrison-Smith
1 December 2016
18 January 2017