Testimonials

003_Open2view_ID550189-7_Vallence_Court.jpg
Wayne is a great communicator, kept us informed through the whole process in a difficult market.

Great Agent, Committed and Enthusiastic
Vendors Review
17 September 2019

009_Open2view_ID578412-6_Bidstrup_Avenue.jpg
From my first meeting with Wayne you could tell that he was professional and knew his business. The sale of the property went very smoothly with no fuss at all. I would highly recommend Wayne and his team for any sale, I would certainly use him again.

Highly Recommend
Vendor Review-Geoff
5 September 2019

003_Open2view_ID550189-7_Vallence_Court.jpg
We purchased our first home via private sale from Wayne and his team. And what a great experience! Wayne has awesome knowledge about the area and worked with us as first home buyers every step of the way to explain the experience and take all the stress out of it.

GREAT GUY AND GREAT TEAM
Buyer Review- Amelia & Matthew
3 September 2019

020_Open2view_ID578424-68_Mikada_Boulevard.jpg
Wayne and his well experienced team went above and beyond my expectations of the service they provided me. The sale of the property went very smooth with no fuss at all. I would only use Wayne and his team for any sale as the service is second to none.

Vendor Review
A Service Well Beyond Expectations
22 August 2019

002_Open2view_ID568307-32_Rutledge_Street.jpg
We found Wayne courteous and polite in all our dealings, possessing detailed knowledge of the purchase area and the surrounds. The sale was effected with the utmost efficiency and always in a professional manner; we found the whole exercise trouble free. We would also like to thank Wendy and Ellie for introducing us to the property.

How to Achieve Property Purchase without Hassle
Buyer Review
21 August 2019

005_Open2view_ID568308-3_Lakeview_Drive.jpg
We found Wayne personable and reasonable. He made the whole experience easy and relaxed. A Great First Experience.
 

Buying our First Home
Buyer Review
11 July 2019

004_Open2view_ID568309-39_Holly_Drive.jpg
Wayne is very professional and experienced agent to deal. All of our questions were answered and made the process simple, easy and with no hassle. I will always recommend Wayne and his Team
 

Professional and Knowledgeable
Buyers Review
11 July 2019

003_Open2view_ID538482-19_Albert_Street.jpg
Wayne did an excellent job, no question was too hard or unanswered. Very Pleased!!!

THE AGENT TO GO TO!!!
Vendor Review
24 June 2019

001_Open2view_ID568308-3_Lakeview_Drive.jpg
We approached Wayne to sell our house, after his agency First National Real Estate, Kilmore managed our rental property for several years. The result from our sale was excellent, communication and ease  of dealing with Wayne ensured the sale was effortless and stress free. I found the experience of dealing with Wayne enjoyable and personable and kept us  informed and updated throughout the process. I would recommend Wayne and First National Real Estate to anyone wanting to sell or rent a property. Great Work.

EXCELLENT OUTCOME
Vendor Review
24 June 2019

005_Open2view_ID555679-4_Black_Duck_Crossing.jpg
Wayne was so great in achieving the sale price we 
were after and the house was sold so quickly.

Wayne was so on the ball from Start to Settlement
Vendor Review
24 June 2019

Results 1 - 10 of 151