Testimonials

003_Open2view_ID538482-19_Albert_Street.jpg
Wayne did an excellent job, no question was too hard or unanswered. Very Pleased!!!

THE AGENT TO GO TO!!!
Vendor Review
24 June 2019

001_Open2view_ID568308-3_Lakeview_Drive.jpg
We approached Wayne to sell our house, after his agency First National Real Estate, Kilmore managed our rental property for several years. The result from our sale was excellent, communication and ease  of dealing with Wayne ensured the sale was effortless and stress free. I found the experience of dealing with Wayne enjoyable and personable and kept us  informed and updated throughout the process. I would recommend Wayne and First National Real Estate to anyone wanting to sell or rent a property. Great Work.

EXCELLENT OUTCOME
Vendor Review
24 June 2019

005_Open2view_ID555679-4_Black_Duck_Crossing.jpg
Wayne was so great in achieving the sale price we 
were after and the house was sold so quickly.

Wayne was so on the ball from Start to Settlement
Vendor Review
24 June 2019

002_Open2view_ID550188-21_Pauline_Way.jpg
Wayne went above and beyond with the sale of our property. We Would highly recommend Wayne and his staff as they continued to keep us updated, and we could see they were actively pursuing potential buyers. They were extremely helpful throughout the whole process. Wayne sold our property in a reasonable time and he was a pleasure to deal with. If your seeking a reliable agent then Wayne’s the person for you.
 

Highly Recommend !!! - 16 Feb 2019
Vendors Review -Keryn & Simon
19 February 2019

002_Open2view_ID550188-21_Pauline_Way.jpg
Family team. Very Professional. Very friendly. Very contactable.

highly recommended
Vendor Review-Lynda
14 February 2019

002_Open2view_ID550188-21_Pauline_Way.jpg
I needed to purchase a property in a very short time for my daughter to move with 2year old twin boys. Wayne met us at the property punctually and with a cheery smile on his face. After returning to view the property a couple of times, I made 2 offers and the 2nd time the vendors accepted. The weeds in the garden were adult height and needed removing. This was done for us. Before my daughter moved , she needed to clean the place as it had been vacant for 8months. Wayne appeared with a vacuum, ladder and a bucket full of products for her to use, always with a smile. The process was seamless from signing the contract to settlement and always such great service, care and generosity of spirit from both Wayne and Ellie. I have now passed this on to my brother who is considering investing in the area. A big thank you Wayne and Ellie.
 

More than expected!!
Purchaser- Helen
14 February 2019

IMG_4014-copy-Copy-(4).jpg
I’d like to thank Wendy, Wayne and all the staff at Kilmore first National for all their help from when I bought the property, to renting it out to the best possible tenant and finally, they sold it for me. They were totally professional, keeping me up to date with progress reports every step of the way. They were very respectful of my situation and I am so grateful they made this journey stress free for me. Thank you so much again . David and Maria๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜€

VENDOR REVIEW
David & Maria
18 December 2018

003_Open2view_ID534970-1_Ariel_court.jpg
10 December 2018
Wayne was most helpful with the purchasing of my property and all aspects that made the sale go smoothly. Thanks Wayne.
 

Ariel Ct Kilmore
Buyer Review - Recommended by Judy
11 December 2018

001_Open2view_ID531966-40_First_Street.jpg
06 November 2018
Wayne communicated with us really well throughout the entire process, making it a far more straight-forward and pleasant experience than we have had in the past. Would definitely deal with him again in future.
 
 

It was a pleasure dealing with Wayne
Buyer Review - Recommended by Beth
7 November 2018

Jessica-Ave.jpg
25 October 2018
It was a pleasure doing business with Wayne. Relaxed and easy going. He made purchasing a house a straight forward and no hassle process.
 
 

Very helpful.
Buyer Review - Recommended by Frank

Results 1 - 10 of 144