Testimonials

15B-Albert.jpg
Thank you Wayne and the whole team at First National Real Estate. Friendly, professionalism meant that the process of making our purchase was straight forward and hassle free. Would highly recommend them for all your real estate needs, whether you are a purchaser, vendor or landlord

Overall Satisfaction
Buyer Review-Eve
5 December 2019

2-Ruby-Close.jpg
Great Selling experience easy to work with and always trying to get the best sales outcome. Highly recommended agent for sales/rental management.

Creditable Agent
Vendors Review-Steve
3 December 2019

003_Open2view_ID550189-7_Vallence_Court.jpg
Wayne is a great communicator, kept us informed through the whole process in a difficult market.

Great Agent, Committed and Enthusiastic
Vendors Review
17 September 2019

009_Open2view_ID578412-6_Bidstrup_Avenue.jpg
From my first meeting with Wayne you could tell that he was professional and knew his business. The sale of the property went very smoothly with no fuss at all. I would highly recommend Wayne and his team for any sale, I would certainly use him again.

Highly Recommend
Vendor Review-Geoff
5 September 2019

003_Open2view_ID550189-7_Vallence_Court.jpg
We purchased our first home via private sale from Wayne and his team. And what a great experience! Wayne has awesome knowledge about the area and worked with us as first home buyers every step of the way to explain the experience and take all the stress out of it.

GREAT GUY AND GREAT TEAM
Buyer Review- Amelia & Matthew
3 September 2019

020_Open2view_ID578424-68_Mikada_Boulevard.jpg
Wayne and his well experienced team went above and beyond my expectations of the service they provided me. The sale of the property went very smooth with no fuss at all. I would only use Wayne and his team for any sale as the service is second to none.

Vendor Review
A Service Well Beyond Expectations
22 August 2019

002_Open2view_ID568307-32_Rutledge_Street.jpg
We found Wayne courteous and polite in all our dealings, possessing detailed knowledge of the purchase area and the surrounds. The sale was effected with the utmost efficiency and always in a professional manner; we found the whole exercise trouble free. We would also like to thank Wendy and Ellie for introducing us to the property.

How to Achieve Property Purchase without Hassle
Buyer Review
21 August 2019

005_Open2view_ID568308-3_Lakeview_Drive.jpg
We found Wayne personable and reasonable. He made the whole experience easy and relaxed. A Great First Experience.
 

Buying our First Home
Buyer Review
11 July 2019

004_Open2view_ID568309-39_Holly_Drive.jpg
Wayne is very professional and experienced agent to deal. All of our questions were answered and made the process simple, easy and with no hassle. I will always recommend Wayne and his Team
 

Professional and Knowledgeable
Buyers Review
11 July 2019

003_Open2view_ID538482-19_Albert_Street.jpg
Wayne did an excellent job, no question was too hard or unanswered. Very Pleased!!!

THE AGENT TO GO TO!!!
Vendor Review
24 June 2019

Results 1 - 10 of 153