Testimonials

002_Open2view_ID611716-18_Lumsden_Street.jpg
I found First National's approach gentle, warm and refreshing when compared to other real estate agents I have dealt with. First National have an air of authenticity which is hard to find in this industry so thank you for making it a good experience for me, and a fun one too! A big thank you to the First National support staff and in particular Dani who was always helpful, available and informative by being a great additional support during the entire sale period

Wayne was efficient and honest
Vendor Review
10 March 2020

003_Open2view_ID600229-15_Echidna_Court.jpg
Very relaxed honest and easy going! Would highly recommend. Wayne goes above and beyond for all of his clients and genuinely has interest on how to help you get exactly what they're after.

A total gem
Purchasers Review
11 February 2020

003_Open2view_ID600229-15_Echidna_Court.jpg
I have been through a sale process before and Wayne explained everything to me, and gave me additional information which made this process less stressful. He kept in touch with regular updates and no question was an issue. For a first time seller Wayne was amazing to deal with.

Friendly, Helpful and Easygoing
Vendor Review
11 February 2020

002_Open2view_ID605137-10_Pinewood_Place.jpg
Wayne knew the market, had good advice, kept us well informed throughout the process and achieved an excellent sales outcome.
Easy to talk to and he was happy to put in the bit extra to make things happen. Easy to recommend for sale or purchase.

Excellent Service,Good Advice,Great Outcome
Vendors Review-Sandra
21 January 2020

002_Open2view_ID605137-10_Pinewood_Place.jpg
Wayne has extensive property and market knowledge. He offered ideas and advise for the home we bought and made clear the potential it had. He communicates respectively and professionally and is very approachable.

Wayne is a lovely man who makes any home very welcoming
Buyers Review- Molly
13 January 2020

2-Ruby-Close.jpg
It was an absolute pleasure working with Wayne, Wendy an their staff as they were all very friendly and extremely professional, honest and genuine which is hard to find. I will be strongly recommending them to my family and friends who want to sell or lease their property.

Excellent to deal with from start to finish
Purchaser review- Andrea & Christopher
13 December 2019

15B-Albert.jpg
Thank you Wayne and the whole team at First National Real Estate. Friendly, professionalism meant that the process of making our purchase was straight forward and hassle free. Would highly recommend them for all your real estate needs, whether you are a purchaser, vendor or landlord

Overall Satisfaction
Buyer Review-Eve
5 December 2019

2-Ruby-Close.jpg
Great Selling experience easy to work with and always trying to get the best sales outcome. Highly recommended agent for sales/rental management.

Creditable Agent
Vendors Review-Steve
3 December 2019

003_Open2view_ID550189-7_Vallence_Court.jpg
Wayne is a great communicator, kept us informed through the whole process in a difficult market.

Great Agent, Committed and Enthusiastic
Vendors Review
17 September 2019

009_Open2view_ID578412-6_Bidstrup_Avenue.jpg
From my first meeting with Wayne you could tell that he was professional and knew his business. The sale of the property went very smoothly with no fuss at all. I would highly recommend Wayne and his team for any sale, I would certainly use him again.

Highly Recommend
Vendor Review-Geoff
5 September 2019

Results 1 - 10 of 159