Testimonials

002_Open2view_ID605137-10_Pinewood_Place.jpg
Wayne knew the market, had good advice, kept us well informed throughout the process and achieved an excellent sales outcome.
Easy to talk to and he was happy to put in the bit extra to make things happen. Easy to recommend for sale or purchase.

Excellent Service,Good Advice,Great Outcome
Vendors Review-Sandra
21 January 2020

002_Open2view_ID605137-10_Pinewood_Place.jpg
Wayne has extensive property and market knowledge. He offered ideas and advise for the home we bought and made clear the potential it had. He communicates respectively and professionally and is very approachable.

Wayne is a lovely man who makes any home very welcoming
Buyers Review- Molly
13 January 2020

2-Ruby-Close.jpg
It was an absolute pleasure working with Wayne, Wendy an their staff as they were all very friendly and extremely professional, honest and genuine which is hard to find. I will be strongly recommending them to my family and friends who want to sell or lease their property.

Excellent to deal with from start to finish
Purchaser review- Andrea & Christopher
13 December 2019

15B-Albert.jpg
Thank you Wayne and the whole team at First National Real Estate. Friendly, professionalism meant that the process of making our purchase was straight forward and hassle free. Would highly recommend them for all your real estate needs, whether you are a purchaser, vendor or landlord

Overall Satisfaction
Buyer Review-Eve
5 December 2019

2-Ruby-Close.jpg
Great Selling experience easy to work with and always trying to get the best sales outcome. Highly recommended agent for sales/rental management.

Creditable Agent
Vendors Review-Steve
3 December 2019

003_Open2view_ID550189-7_Vallence_Court.jpg
Wayne is a great communicator, kept us informed through the whole process in a difficult market.

Great Agent, Committed and Enthusiastic
Vendors Review
17 September 2019

009_Open2view_ID578412-6_Bidstrup_Avenue.jpg
From my first meeting with Wayne you could tell that he was professional and knew his business. The sale of the property went very smoothly with no fuss at all. I would highly recommend Wayne and his team for any sale, I would certainly use him again.

Highly Recommend
Vendor Review-Geoff
5 September 2019

003_Open2view_ID550189-7_Vallence_Court.jpg
We purchased our first home via private sale from Wayne and his team. And what a great experience! Wayne has awesome knowledge about the area and worked with us as first home buyers every step of the way to explain the experience and take all the stress out of it.

GREAT GUY AND GREAT TEAM
Buyer Review- Amelia & Matthew
3 September 2019

020_Open2view_ID578424-68_Mikada_Boulevard.jpg
Wayne and his well experienced team went above and beyond my expectations of the service they provided me. The sale of the property went very smooth with no fuss at all. I would only use Wayne and his team for any sale as the service is second to none.

Vendor Review
A Service Well Beyond Expectations
22 August 2019

002_Open2view_ID568307-32_Rutledge_Street.jpg
We found Wayne courteous and polite in all our dealings, possessing detailed knowledge of the purchase area and the surrounds. The sale was effected with the utmost efficiency and always in a professional manner; we found the whole exercise trouble free. We would also like to thank Wendy and Ellie for introducing us to the property.

How to Achieve Property Purchase without Hassle
Buyer Review
21 August 2019

Results 1 - 10 of 156