testimonials

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
VENDORS REVIEW

2/06/2020

The customer experience from start to finish exceeded my expectations. High recommended for all Realty needs.

Thank you so much 😊 Wayne Smith
 

Experience Dealing with Wayne Smith

Experience Dealing with Wayne Smith
Buyers Review

1/06/2020

Just purchased a property through Wayne, he has been very helpful through the whole process, nothing was too big a task.
Highly recommend Wayne for anyone wanting to buy or sell.
 

Awesome ,total professional,

Awesome ,total professional,
Vendor's review

7/04/2020

For nearly 12 months i have been trying to find a Real Estate Agent to sell my house, and had no success until i went and saw Wayne at First National , the first time i met him and he came and evaluated my house and gave me the run down on whats involved in selling my house , i went "yep" this guy is GOOD -he's got the job , Wayne went well and above what i expected from a Real Estate Agent ,if you want an honest and total professional agent Wayne is the guy to go to, he even communicated with the other Real Estate Agent from Elders Real Estate in South Australia as i had decided to purchase a home in Renmark ,both Real Estate Agents Wayne and Kym(SA) worked as a team and secured the sale of the house for me , now that's what i call professionalism and a total dedication to getting the best outcome for his client,every step of the way Wayne kept me updated ,his knowledge and skills in his field of work is incredible, so glad i chose him to sell my house , very happy with the whole outcome ,thanks wayne -sean
 

Extremely great to deal with!

Extremely great to deal with!
Vendors Review

6/04/2020

Wayne made life so easy from start to finish with the sale of my property. I feel as though I didn't even do anything for this sale Wayne did it all! Thanks a million! Highly recommended!!
 

Wayne was efficient and honest

Wayne was efficient and honest
Vendor Review

10/03/2020

I found First National's approach gentle, warm and refreshing when compared to other real estate agents I have dealt with. First National have an air of authenticity which is hard to find in this industry so thank you for making it a good experience for me, and a fun one too! A big thank you to the First National support staff and in particular Dani who was always helpful, available and informative by being a great additional support during the entire sale period

A total gem

A total gem
Purchasers Review

11/02/2020

Very relaxed honest and easy going! Would highly recommend. Wayne goes above and beyond for all of his clients and genuinely has interest on how to help you get exactly what they're after.

Friendly, Helpful and Easygoing

Friendly, Helpful and Easygoing
Vendor Review

11/02/2020

I have been through a sale process before and Wayne explained everything to me, and gave me additional information which made this process less stressful. He kept in touch with regular updates and no question was an issue. For a first time seller Wayne was amazing to deal with.

Excellent Service,Good Advice,Great Outcome

Excellent Service,Good Advice,Great Outcome
Vendors Review-Sandra

21/01/2020

Wayne knew the market, had good advice, kept us well informed throughout the process and achieved an excellent sales outcome.
Easy to talk to and he was happy to put in the bit extra to make things happen. Easy to recommend for sale or purchase.

Wayne is a lovely man who makes any home very welcoming

Wayne is a lovely man who makes any home very welcoming
Buyers Review- Molly

13/01/2020

Wayne has extensive property and market knowledge. He offered ideas and advise for the home we bought and made clear the potential it had. He communicates respectively and professionally and is very approachable.

Excellent to deal with from start to finish

Excellent to deal with from start to finish
Purchaser review- Andrea & Christopher

13/12/2019

It was an absolute pleasure working with Wayne, Wendy an their staff as they were all very friendly and extremely professional, honest and genuine which is hard to find. I will be strongly recommending them to my family and friends who want to sell or lease their property.