Testimonials

013_Open2view_ID481593-52_Kellys_Lane.jpg
09 February 2018
Dealing with Wayne and Wendy was a pleasure. They were not just sales people. They made the effort to know us as people and were always friendly. They achieved a sale price we were very happy with. 
Definitely would recommend them. 
Great team.
 
 

Great Friendly Service
Vendor Review -Recommended by Rob & Tracey
13 February 2018

DSCN3037-(480x640).jpg
17 January 2018
likable old school country agent, no BS, great to do business with.
 

Kilmore's Best
Buyer Review - Recommended by Paul
18 January 2018

004_Open2view_ID483780-15_Mannagum_Court.jpg
13 January 2018
Wayne was excellent to deal with. Helpful, communicative and accommodating.
Thank you Wayne & team for your help.
 

TWO THUMBS UP
BUYERS REVIEW-ERIN & THOMAS
15 January 2018

DSCN3060-(480x640).jpg
22 December 2017
Wayne displays an excellent knowledge of the real estate business and provides first class advice and assistance.
 
 

Very Professional Agent
Buyer Review - Recommended by Darway
8 January 2018

004_Open2view_ID473587-5_Natures_Run.jpg
19 December 2017
I like the old fashioned selling, this is the price of the property, this is what you pay, no blind auction 
or negotiations trying to get a little bit more.
Simple and straight forward sale not complicated.
 
 

Really nice family business
Buyer Review - Recommended by Colin
20 December 2017

_MG_3738-(2).jpg
12 December 2017
We have never purchased land before and Wayne with his agency made it very easy and comfortable. He was very knowledgeable of the area and a pleasure to deal with. Great Guy.
 

Very Friendly Agent that you can trust.
Buyer Review - Recommended by Michelle
13 December 2017

004_Open2view_ID483779-22_Link_Avenue.jpg
11 December 2017
Wayne worked efficiently and fast to secure a great buyer (and excellent price) for my property in Kilmore. He went above and beyond as an agent, and I’m so thankful and appreciative of his professionalism and the speed with which he acted. Highly recommend.
 

Awesome Job!
Vendor Review - Recommended by Helen
12 December 2017

009_Open2view_ID467614-60_Color_Drive.jpg
04 December 2017
After a slow start with another Agent, Wayne took over the matter and really pushed things along. He regularly communicated with us on developments and was able to find a buyer willing to pay the price we were after. It was a great result in the finish

Very reliable Agent
Vendor Review - Recommended by Russell
5 December 2017

046_Open2view_ID473606-16a_George_Street.jpg
04 December 2017
Wendy, did an amazing job, kept me well informed, was very generous with her time, and made me feel confident throughout the sale process. 
The girls always took and returned my calls, if you want an easy stress free, agent, I couldn’t recommend Wendy and her team highly enough. Oh Wayne did his job well too..... 😁
 
 

HASSLE FREE!!!!
Buyer Review - Recommended by Troy
4 December 2017

DSCN3047.JPG
24 November 2017
Wayne and Wendy both are a pleasure to deal with, they took the time to explain everything so well to us in our journey of purchasing our first block of land. Would thoroughly recommend using First National in the future.
 
 

Fantastic Agent ! Stress Free !!
BUYER REVIEW-LOUISE
24 November 2017

Results 41 - 50 of 144