Testimonials

014_Open2view_ID478811-7_Francis_Court.jpg
18 November 2017
Very happy with the sale of our property. Sold very quickly.
 

Great outcome
VENDOR REVIEW- JANINE
20 November 2017

004_Open2view_ID470594-39_Mikada_Boulevard__Kilmore.jpg
18 November 2017
Wayne has been great from the very beginning of getting the house on the market to the final sale and settlement. Wayne always kept me in the know with how things were progressing. I couldn't recommend him highly enough! It was a pleasure doing business with Wayne and his extremely supportive and hard working team at first national Kilmore. Regards, Justin
 
 

Fantastic!
Vendor Review- Justin
20 November 2017

027_Open2view_ID473598-6_Sir_Leo_Curtis_Drive.jpg
17 November 2017
Very happy with the property and the agent
 
 

Very happy
Buyer Review -Danielle & Scott
17 November 2017

017_Open2view_ID451593-18_Long_Ryans_Road.jpg
03 August 2017
I purchased this property through Wayne and found his integrity and local knowledge a true asset, so he was the obvious choice when it was time for me to move on. He has worked exceptionally hard and diligently to see my sale through. Excellent communication throughout the process, totally approachable, personable and his passion for his job also shines. I also should compliment his staff for having the same professional standards and nothing was a problem, I felt totally supported and understood.
I cannot thank Wayne and his team enough for their excellent high standards and work ethic, they are a credit to the Real Estate Industry.

Wayne is a Credit to his Industry
VENDOR REVIEW-JASMINE
17 November 2017

014_Open2view_ID478811-7_Francis_Court.jpg
My Partner and I were First Home Buyers. We had been looking for an affordable property for many months, and almost gave up. We looked for houses in South Morang and Werribee. Unfortunately, many of the houses we looked at were underquoted by Real Estate Agents. When an affordable house did come up, the Real Estate Agents seemed to put their own interests firsts and either did not accept our offer because they wanted to go to auction, or tried to persuade us to give an unconditional offer. We decided to expand our search and look for a property in Kilmore. Agents Wendy and Wayne were a pleasure to deal with! They contacted the vendor with our offer as soon as we made it and within minutes, we were home owners. They offered us a settlement that suited our needs (90 days), and not once tried to persuade us to go unconditional. Wendy was very quick to respond to any queries and always listened to any views that we had. To the team at First National Real Estate Kilmore, thank you for helping us purchase our first property

HOME BUYERS
BUYERS REVIEW-Sarah & Aaron.
17 November 2017

004_Open2view_ID470594-39_Mikada_Boulevard__Kilmore.jpg
09 November 2017
Wayne has been super helpful throughout this entire ordeal and I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
 
 

Wonderful service
BUYER REVIEW-REBECCA
17 November 2017

003_Open2view_ID470593-81_Kulin_Drive___Kilmore.jpg
I found wayne extremely helpful, being a first home buyer he talked me through the process and answered all my questions with out delay. He responded quickly and acted when i needed it most. Thanks wayne.

Buyer Review
Reyne 81 Kulin Dve Kilmore
19 October 2017

_MG_3738.jpg
28 September 2017
We have worked with Wayne on previous occasions and found that his professionalism, local knowledge and fantastic sense of humour has made it an absolute pleasure to work with him. His family owned business has a wonderful team working together for the betterment of the client and makes buying a house such an easy and enjoyable process. 

Wayne truely is a great agent and we can't recommend him high enough
BUYERS REVIEW
2 October 2017

24-Natures-Run.JPG

Thanks for the great service. Good people to deal with 😊

Stress Free! - 08 Sep 2017
24 Natures Run - Buyer Review Vicky
27 September 2017

Red-man-in-cape.PNG
Our experience with First National has been all good. Their customer service is superb – they go over and beyond what we have come to expect from agents. They was always happy to help in any way they could. They consistently followed through on all the commitments they made to us, big and small. They was also very open and honest with us, regularly keeping us up to date about what was happening. They did everything we asked for - and always with a positive, cheerful attitude!
 
 

Does what they says they will!
VENDOR REVIEW-KYLIE
27 September 2017

Results 51 - 60 of 144