Rental Testimonials

IMG_8710copy.jpg
Renting with First National has been a great experience. Wendy has always been there to answer any of all of our queries. Now having ended the lease I can only say that she has helped to make the whole process easy, where it might not have been. Thanks a Million.

Tenant Review
3 October 2019

WEB_IMG_5804a.jpg
I am a tenant through First National Real Estate in kilmore for the last year. What words do I use for my property manager wendy....BRILLIANT, FRIENDLY, HELPFUL, KIND, UNDERSTANDING, KNOWLEDGABLE and I could keep going. Wendy and Danielle are the most wonderful women!!!! Every request I ask about is handled immediately. We have just signed a lease on a new property with them because I wouldnt want to rent through anyone else in the area. Wendy is a tremendous property manager for both tenants and the owners. She has a great local knowledge of tradesmen when needed. I actually love going in to just say hi to her and Danielle and for a chat because they are so friendly. I have rented my whole adult life and at 46 I know a great property manager when i meet one!!!! Wendy is just that and a whole lot more !!! Highly recommend tenants to rent through them and if you are a owner she makes sure that all the T's are crossed and I's dotted to ensure the best quality tenant rents your property.


 

Tenant Review
23 September 2019

001-Open2view-ID280349-63-Union-st-Kilmore.jpg
"Wendy and her team were fantastic to deal with. As a landlord, nothing was too much trouble and they were very helpful. When it came to sell, they were excellent to deal with and made for a very smooth and stress-free process" 
 

LANDLORD REVIEW
STRESS FREE
1 July 2019

High-Street-37.jpg
Wendy has made the move so easy. Always has the time to answer any questions we had.

NEW TENANT
PYALONG
1 May 2019

NewBrandSuperAgent-Copy.jpg
Wendy you are professional to the hilt.
I love you and your service
Cheers
​Amir

Very Professional
New Tenant
11 April 2019

003_Open2view_ID525467-3_Ruby_Close.jpg
As long-term tenants of First National in Kilmore, Wendy and the team have always given us the time to feel heard and acted on requests in a timely manner. Keeping both landlords and tenants happy can be a difficult balance, but we found them to be fair and respectful to both parties in their approach and very understanding and compassionate regarding real life circumstances. Thanks Wendy, Katey, Danielle, Wayne and all the team for easing the transition into renting... and our new Victorian home base!

LONG TERM TENANT
Jade
18 December 2018

IMG_4014-copy-Copy-(4).jpg
I’d like to thank Wendy, Wayne and all the staff at Kilmore first National for all their help from when I bought the property, to renting it out to the best possible tenant and finally, they sold it for me. They were totally professional, keeping me up to date with progress reports every step of the way. They were very respectful of my situation and I am so grateful they made this journey stress free for me. Thank you so much again . David and Maria👍🏻😀

LANDLORD REVIEW
David & Maria

IMG-2133.JPG
Good customer service, excellent responses to emails/calls, very supportive and just overall outstanding customer service highly recommend First National.
Special thanks to Wendy and Katie
 

NEW LANDLORD
DESI
3 December 2018

Rental.jpg
Highly recommend First National Real Estate Kilmore if you're considering renting your home to prospective tenants. The staff have gone above and beyond with regards to assisting us as first time landlords. Couldn't fault their service. Thanks so much Wendy, Katey and staff.
 

NEW LANDLORD
RENAE

_F4A0012-Copy.jpg
I love the exceptional service, its not often that I have come across fantastic services from your employees as I find them quite professional and well mannered when it comes to their job. I would love to give my kindest regards to Wendy as she was very helpful with her services and would highly recommend again.
 

FANTASTIC SERVICE
Jose
11 September 2018

Results 1 - 10 of 43