testimonials

Bryans

Bryans

20/04/2020

In my experience Kilmore First National’s property manager Wendy Harrison-Smith is dedicated and knowledgeable, capable and efficient and an excellent communicator; a valuable combination of skills for team-building, and one that is rarely met with.

Deidre & Graham

Deidre & Graham

14/04/2020

As first time landlords, we found the process of preparing our property for letting, seeking a tenant, and establishing an ongoing relationship with an agent daunting. Wendy from First National guided us through the process, with great skill and care. She assessed our property’s need; assisted us to access tradespeople at reasonable cost and in a timely manner to prepare it; met our preferences regarding a tenant; and established the processes for management once let. The whole process was smooth and trouble free. We commend Wendy for her warm and friendly efficient approach and have no hesitation in recommending First National Real Estate for property management

Lani & Adam

Lani & Adam

9/04/2020

Our pleasure to provide a testimonial 😀 We can’t thank Wendy enough for her professionalism, reassurance and effort in recently leasing our property. After our property had been vacant for a number of months we approached First National to take it over, something we were very concerned about in the current climate. Within 2 days Wendy had done everything we had been told would be done and also received and approved an application. Wendy communicated with us right through each step keeping us up to date and providing us with all the up to date information affecting landlords right now. THANK YOU Wendy, we are very relieved to have found you as a property manager.

Tenant Review

Tenant Review

3/10/2019

Renting with First National has been a great experience. Wendy has always been there to answer any of all of our queries. Now having ended the lease I can only say that she has helped to make the whole process easy, where it might not have been. Thanks a Million.

Tenant Review

Tenant Review

23/09/2019

I am a tenant through First National Real Estate in kilmore for the last year. What words do I use for my property manager wendy....BRILLIANT, FRIENDLY, HELPFUL, KIND, UNDERSTANDING, KNOWLEDGABLE and I could keep going. Wendy and Danielle are the most wonderful women!!!! Every request I ask about is handled immediately. We have just signed a lease on a new property with them because I wouldnt want to rent through anyone else in the area. Wendy is a tremendous property manager for both tenants and the owners. She has a great local knowledge of tradesmen when needed. I actually love going in to just say hi to her and Danielle and for a chat because they are so friendly. I have rented my whole adult life and at 46 I know a great property manager when i meet one!!!! Wendy is just that and a whole lot more !!! Highly recommend tenants to rent through them and if you are a owner she makes sure that all the T's are crossed and I's dotted to ensure the best quality tenant rents your property.

Landlord Review

Landlord Review

1/07/2019

Wendy and her team were fantastic to deal with. As a landlord, nothing was too much trouble and they were very helpful. When it came to sell, they were excellent to deal with and made for a very smooth and stress-free process

Pyalong

Pyalong

1/05/2019

Wendy has made the move so easy. Always has the time to answer any questions we had.

Amir

Amir

11/04/2019

Wendy you are professional to the hilt. I love you and your service Cheers ​Amir

Jade

Jade

18/12/2018

As long-term tenants of First National in Kilmore, Wendy and the team have always given us the time to feel heard and acted on requests in a timely manner. Keeping both landlords and tenants happy can be a difficult balance, but we found them to be fair and respectful to both parties in their approach and very understanding and compassionate regarding real life circumstances. Thanks Wendy, Katey, Danielle, Wayne and all the team for easing the transition into renting... and our new Victorian home base!

David & Maria

David & Maria

18/12/2018

I’d like to thank Wendy, Wayne and all the staff at Kilmore first National for all their help from when I bought the property, to renting it out to the best possible tenant and finally, they sold it for me. They were totally professional, keeping me up to date with progress reports every step of the way. They were very respectful of my situation and I am so grateful they made this journey stress free for me. Thank you so much again . David and Maria👍🏻😀